Posted by: JennyRain | September 7, 2010

Blog Redesign Announcement

Exactly one week from today (that would be September 13) I will be launching my new blog!

Thanks to my saavy logo designer Ashley and my WordPress-Ninja coach Ryan –ย and provided I don’t technologically implode by then – Next Monday when you arrive at http://jennyrain.com – you will be reading my posts on a redesigned site!

Squee! I am so excited I can hardly contain myself.

In honor of this new venture – which just happens to be launching on my Fortieth birthday – I am doing one week of:

Fabulous Giveaways!

From September 13 – September 17, 2010 – five whole days – I will be doing giveaways in honor of my birthday and the blog re-launch.

All you have to do is visit the POSTS on each day and comment before 10pm EST.

Winners will be drawn at random each night and announced the next day.

So come celebrate my birthday, win some fun stuff, and see the new blog design.

This is my thank you to you for being such loyal readers and such a wonderful community. From you I have learned, been challenged, grown, and been inspired.

I’m humbled that you keep coming back and thankful that you add your unique and beautiful voice here.

In preparation for the new launch… this is the only post for this week.

So remember to check back Monday September 13 for the new site, wonderful giveaways, and awesome community!!


Responses

  1. Jenny!

    Happy 40th!!! I’m excited to see your new site! I just turned 40 this month as well…this past Thursday on September 2nd.

    It’s fun to celebrate with you!

    Love,

    Christy

    • Yay – happy 40th – we can celebrate together friend!

  2. Congrats on your blog redesign!!

    Happy 40th!!!

  3. eee!! very excited to see the new look ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Can’t wait!! Thanks for the comment the other day. Those posts have been really hard for me and I never feel like anyone reads my blog anyway. Thanks for being vulnerable. Hope I win ๐Ÿ™‚

    • I read it! I love your stories ๐Ÿ™‚ ok come back next week and enter a comment and then you can potentially win ๐Ÿ™‚ yippee!

  5. 40 is the new 20 and I am oh so glad you are livin’ it up and livin’ it large! Can’t wait to see your new shiny digs!

  6. Yay yay yay yay yay yay! I think I’m a wee bit excited. But just a wee bit. YAYAYAYAYAYAY

  7. Oooh! Jealous! ๐Ÿ™‚ Can’t wait to see the new design and the fabulous giveaways you’ll have.

    Happy Birthday!!

  8. Happy 40th!! WOO HOO!! Congrats. Cannot wait to see the new site!

  9. Wow, Jenny… how exciting!!!
    I’ll wait with antsy jitters as to what this new site will look like. Whoop whoop!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

